## MODERN CONVENT SCHOOL

Sector 4, Dwarka, New Delhi

## **List of Managing Committee Members**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Yashoda Rawat	(DE Nominee)
2	Ms. Bhavana Khanna	(DE Nominee)
3	Sh. S S Yadav	(AB Nominee)
4	Sh. Ramavatar Meena	(AB Nominee)
5	Mr. K.R. Dahiya	Chairman
6	Mr. Attar Singh Mann	Member
7	Prof. P.S. Verma	Member
8	Sh. Chandra Bhan Yadav	Member
9	Dr. K.S. Yadav	Member
10	Mr. Ishwardutt Bhardwaj	Member
11	Mr. Vidya Prakash Lochab	Member
12	Mr. Raj Singh	Member
13	Dr N S Shokeen	Member
14	Mr. Subhash Chander	Member
15	Mr. Sumer Singh Sangwan	Member
16	Mr. Surender Gulia	P.T.A. representative
17	Dr. Sheetal Mann	Principal
18	Ms. Urmila Chhikara	Staff representative
19	Ms. Parita Chawla	Staff representative